Board of Directors

TeraThink's board provides steady guidance to our leadership team. Their combined decades of experience in leading large, innovative organizations helps TeraThink innovate, advance, and grow.

Paul Lombardi

Executive Chairman

Dan Maguire

CEO and Board Member

Doug Wagoner

Board Member

Deborah Lee James

Board Member

Sonu Singh

Board Member