Leadership Team

TeraThink's leaders care deeply about our employees, customers, and community. Our “open door” culture means that TeraThink truly has an unified team approach in everything we do. When combined with the decades of deep industry and technology experience of our leadership team, and guidance from our board of directors, TeraThink is building a strong future for our clients and ourselves.

Dan Maguire

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Spadafore

Chief Operating Officer

Steve Hamric

Chief Financial Officer

Rick Dansey

Chief Growth Officer

John Munies

SVP, Civilian Accounts

Jedediah Carr

Chief Information Officer

Courtney Bristow

VP, Strategic Initiatives

Blair Todd

VP, People and Culture